Berkeley Lab

Steering Committee

  • Paul, Adams
    Adams, Paul
    SFA Laboratory Research Manager pdadams@lbl.gov (510) 486-4225
  • Arkin, Adam
    Arkin, Adam
    SFA Technical Co-Manager Director, Laboratory Microbiology aparkin@lbl.gov (510) 643-5678
  • Alm, Eric
    Alm, Eric
    Deputy Director, Computation ejalm@mit.edu
  • BALIGA, NITIN
    Baliga, Nitin
    Director, Computation nbaliga@systemsbiology.org (206) 732-1266
  • DEUTSCHBAUER, ADAM
    Deutschbauer, Adam
    Deputy Director, Biotechnology Development amdeutschbauer@lbl.gov (510) 643-5683
  • Fields Matthew
    Fields, Matthew
    Deputy Director Environmental Microbiology matthew.fields@erc.montana.edu (406) 994-7340
  • Hazen Terry
    Hazen, Terry
    Director, Environmental Microbiology tchazen@utk.edu (707) 631-6763
  • Trent Northern
    Northen, Trent
    Director, Biotechnology Development trnorthen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5240
  • Astrid Terry
    Terry, Astrid
    SFA Project Manager ayterry@lbl.gov (510) 486-4928
  • Judy D Wall PHD
    Wall, Judy
    Deputy Director, Laboratory Microbiology wallj@missouri.edu (573) 882-8726