Berkeley Lab

Principal Investigators

  • Adams-Mike_thumbnail
    Adams, Mike
    Principal Investigator adams@bmb.uga.edu (706) 540-1645
  • Paul, Adams
    Adams, Paul
    SFA Laboratory Research Manager pdadams@lbl.gov (510) 486-4225
  • Alm, Eric
    Alm, Eric
    Deputy Director, Computation ejalm@mit.edu
  • Arkin, Adam
    Arkin, Adam
    SFA Technical Co-Manager Director, Laboratory Microbiology aparkin@lbl.gov (510) 643-5678
  • BALIGA, NITIN
    Baliga, Nitin
    Director, Computation nbaliga@systemsbiology.org (206) 732-1266
  • Chakraborty Romy
    Chakraborty, Romy
    Principle Investigator rchakraborty@lbl.gov (510) 486-4091
  • CHANDONIA,-JOHN-MARC
    Chandonia, John-Marc
    Principal Investigator jmchandonia@lbl.gov (510) 292-9495
  • DEUTSCHBAUER, ADAM
    Deutschbauer, Adam
    Deputy Director, Biotechnology Development amdeutschbauer@lbl.gov (510) 643-5683
  • Elias Dwayne, PHD
    Elias, Dwayne
    Principal Investigator eliasda@ornl.gov (865) 574-0956
  • Fields Matthew
    Fields, Matthew
    Deputy Director Environmental Microbiology matthew.fields@erc.montana.edu (406) 994-7340
  • Hazen Terry
    Hazen, Terry
    Director, Environmental Microbiology tchazen@utk.edu (707) 631-6763
  • Trent Northern
    Northen, Trent
    Director, Biotechnology Development trnorthen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5240
  • Siuzdak Gary
    Siuzdak, Gary
    Principal Investigator siuzdak@scripps.edu (858) 784-9415
  • Stahl, David
    Stahl, David
    Principal Investigator dastahl@u.washington.edu (206) 685-3464
  • Walian Peter
    Walian, Peter
    Principal Investigator pjwalian@lbl.gov (510) 486-7469
  • Judy D Wall PHD
    Wall, Judy
    Deputy Director, Laboratory Microbiology wallj@missouri.edu (573) 882-8726
  • Zhou Jizhong Joe
    Zhou, Jizhong (Joe)
    Principal Investigator jzhou@ou.edu (405) 325-6073