Berkeley Lab

ENIGMA’s Romy Chakraborty honored at “Women @ the Lab”

  Romy Chakraborty is honored by Berkeley Lab sponsored by the Women Scientists and Engineers Council (WSEC) and the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Office. The program recognizes women at Berkeley Lab who demonstrate dedication, talent, STEM contributions, and commitment to the Lab’s mission. Romy was nominated for this award by multiple people and teams, acknowledging her excellence in science, […]

Read More »

Adams, Mike

Principal Investigator
adams@bmb.uga.edu
(706) 540-1645

Read More »

Auer, Manfred

Principal Investigator
mauer@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7702

Read More »

Bender, Kelly

Principal Investigator
bender@micro.siu.edu
(618) 453-2868

Read More »

Brenner, Steven

Principal Investigator
sebrenner@lbl.gov
(510) 643-9131

Read More »

Butland, Gareth

Principal Investigator
gpbutland@lbl.gov
(510) 486-6905

Read More »

Chakraborty, Romy

Principle Investigator
rchakraborty@lbl.gov
(510) 486-4091

Read More »

Chandonia, John-Marc

Principal Investigator
jmchandonia@lbl.gov
(510) 292-9495

Read More »

Dubchak, Inna

Principal Investigator
ildubchak@lbl.gov
(925) 296-5713

Read More »

Elias, Dwayne

Principal Investigator
eliasda@ornl.gov
(865) 574-0956

Read More »

Mukhopadhyay, Aindrila

Principal Investigator
amukhopadhyay@lbl.gov
(510) 495-2628

Read More »

Singh, Anup

Principal Investigator
aksingh@sandia.gov
(925) 294-1260

Read More »

Siuzdak, Gary

Principal Investigator
siuzdak@scripps.edu
(858) 784-9415

Read More »

Stahl, David

Principal Investigator
dastahl@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-3464

Read More »

Walian, Peter

Principal Investigator
pjwalian@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7469

Read More »

Zhou, Jizhong (Joe)

Principal Investigator
jzhou@ou.edu
(405) 325-6073

Read More »