Berkeley Lab

David Stahl Honored by Seattle Aquarium

We know David Stahl as a Principal Investigator in … [Read more...]

ENIGMA’s Romy Chakraborty honored at “Women @ the Lab”

Romy Chakraborty is honored by Berkeley Lab … [Read more...]

Mike Adams wins 2018 DuPont Industrial Biosciences Award in Applied and Environmental Microbiology ENIGMA … [Read more...]

Leslie Day ENIGMA undergrad Honorable mention for poster Mizzou Life Sciences Week 2018

Leslie, a Senior in Biochemistry working in the … [Read more...]

Erica Majumder wins best overall poster at the International Symposium on Microbial Sulfur Metabolism

ENIGMA postdoc Erica Majumder's poster "Beyond … [Read more...]

Dual Barcoded Shotgun Expression Library Sequencing (Dub-seq) wins R&D100 Award

ENIGMA's Vivek Mutalik, Adam Deutschbauer, Pavel … [Read more...]

Benchmark properties for highly accurate bacterial protein interactions

SUMMARY Numerous affinity purification – … [Read more...]

Andrea Rocha featured in Top 50 Women “Latinas in Information Technology of Hispanic Engineer and IT” magazine

ENIGMA Post Doc Andrea Rocha one of top 50 women … [Read more...]

Andrea Rocha is featured in DOE’s online Women @ Energy Series

Andrea Rocha is featured in DOE’s online Women @ … [Read more...]

David Stahl selected as EMSL Chief Scientist

David Stahl, an environmental microbiologist at … [Read more...]

Jizhong Joe Zhou Recipient of DOE’s Highest Scientific Honor- The Lawrence Award

ENIGMA's Joe Jizhong Zhou, a Professor at … [Read more...]

New Community Leadership! Aindrila Mukhopadhyay

ENIGMA's Aindrila Mukhopadhyay in ASM leadership … [Read more...]

Judy Wall Recognized With 2014 Faculty Achievement Award

Congratulations Judy! You are inspiring and … [Read more...]

Exploring the Role of CheA3 in Desulfovibrio vulgaris Hildenborough Motility Was One of the Most Viewed Frontiers in Microbiology Research Articles this March

Our paper has been featured in the Frontiers top … [Read more...]

Adam Arkin Recipient of DOE’s Highest Scientific Honor- The Lawrence Award

"Adam Arkin, director of Berkeley Lab’s Physical … [Read more...]

Judy Wall Awarded Curators’ Professorship in Biochemistry at University of Missouri

Judy Wall has been awarded the Curators’ … [Read more...]

Zhou Wins OU Research Award

Joe Zhou wins University of Oklahoma Vice … [Read more...]